Sunday, July 19, 2009

Oh no... Im gaining weight... is this good or bad?

Every time my friends see me in couple of months ago,
someone will surely tells me "tumataba ka ahh" is this good or bad??
hehhee... I think its good for me because
im very thin years ago but,
I hope this gaining of weight stop and be maintain in a fairly condition...
any advise?? should I go to the gym and workout??
hehehe... it frustrates me...

No comments:

Post a Comment